·   · 93 posts

RINO's targeted in the 2022 GOP House Primary.

GOP House Primary Target Poster

May 19, 2021 | Sundance | 197 Comments

These are the 35 House Republicans who voted to support Nancy Pelosi and the Democrat 2022 election strategy.  These “DeceptiCons” voted to authorize a January 6th Commission to coordinate with the DOJ timing of fraudulent trials.

This is the target list for primary challenges in 2022.

Don Bacon, Nebraska – Cliff Bentz, Oregon – Stephanie Bice, Oklahoma – Liz Cheney, Wyoming – John R. Curtis, Utah – Rodney Davis, Illinois – Brian K Fitzpatrick, Pennsylvania – Jeff Fortenberry, Nebraska – Andrew R Garbarino, New York – Carlos A Gimenez, Florida – Tony Gonzales, Texas – Anthony Gonzalez, Ohio – Michael Guest, Mississippi – Jaime Herrera Beutler, Washington – J. Hill, Arkansas – Trey Hollingsworth, Indiana – Chris Jacobs, New York – Dusty Johnson, South Dakota – David P Joyce, Ohio – John Katko, New York – Adam Kinzinger, Illinois – David B McKinley, West Virginia – Peter Meijer, Michigan – Marianette Miller-Meeks, Iowa – Blake D Moore, Utah – Dan Newhouse, Washington – Tom Reed, New York – Tom Rice, South Carolina – Maria Elvira-Salazar, Florida – Michael K Simpson, Idaho – Christopher H Smith, New Jersey – Van Taylor, Texas – Fred Upton, Michigan – David G Valadao, California – Steve Womack, Arkansas.

Feel free to download, copy, take the graphic (modify if you choose) and use as needed.

No citation for re-use is needed. No watermark & all copyrights waived.

~ Sundance

All of these Republicans knew they were supporting Nancy Pelosi and the Democrat’s 2022 election strategy when they voted yes to initiate the political January 6th Commission. All of them should be removed from office without remorse. None of them can be trusted. Done is done.

0 0 0 0 0 0
  • 71
Comments (0)